Embed from Getty Images

Winner 2015Excellence in Unit Still Photography for Television

The International Cinematographers Guild has announced the winners of its 52nd ICG Publicists Awards at its annual luncheon at the Beverly Hilton. Among the honorees, Columbia Pictures’ The Interview won the Motion Picture Showmanship award and CBS TV Studios’ Jane The Virgin received the respective TV Showmanship award. Wilson Webb and Ursula Coyote were honored for Excellence in Unit Still Photography for Motion Pictures and Television, respectively. Dave Karger of Fandango.com snared the Press Award and Rocio Ayusu, Spain, won the International Media Award.

error: Content is protected !!